Institutions and participants

Estonian University of Life Sciences

Institute of Forestry and Rural Engineering

Department of Silviculture

Kreutzwaldi 5, 51014 Tartu, Estonia

 

Dr. Rein Drenkhan, Project leader, rein.drenkhan@emu.ee

Dr. Märt Hanso, mart.hanso@emu.ee

Tiia Drenkhan, tiia.drenkhan@emu.ee

Tiit Maaten, tiit.maaten@emu.ee

Kalev Adamson, kalev.adamson@emu.ee

Taavi Riit, taavi.riit@ut.ee

 

 

Norwegian Institute of Bioeconomy Research - NIBIO

Pb 115, NO-1431 Ås, Norway

 

Dr. Ari Hietala, hia@skogoglandskap.no

Prof. Dr. Halvor Solheim, soh@skogoglandskap.no

Dr. Adam Vivian-Smith, adam.vivian-smith@skogoglandskap.no

Dr. Hugh Cross, huc@skogoglandskap.no

Inger Heldal, inger.heldal@skogoglandskap.no