Töötajad

Töötajad

Toomas Tamm

Dotsent (õppetooli hoidja)

Ruum: D159
Tel: +372 731 3130
toomas.tamm@emu.ee
ETIS

Mait Kriipsalu

Professor

Ruum: D154
Tel: +372 731 3129
mait.kriipsalu@emu.ee

Jaan Miljan

Professor

Ruum: 1C12
Tel: +372 731 3177
jaan.miljan@emu.ee

Jakub Kõo

Emeriitprofessor

Ruum: 1C1
Tel: +372 731 3176
jakub.koo@emu.ee

Alexander Ryabchikov

Dotsent

Ruum: 1C8
Tel: +372 731 3173
alexander.ryabchikov@emu.ee

Jaak Valgur

Dotsent

Ruum: 1C9
Tel: +372 731 3183
jaak.valgur@emu.ee

Harri Lille

Emeriitdotsent

Ruum: 0C3
Tel: +372 731 3181
harri.lille@emu.ee

Kristina Akermann

Lektor

Ruum: 1C11
Tel: +372 731 3185
kristina.akermann@emu.ee

Mihkel Gross

Lektor

Ruum: D155
Tel: +372 731 3796
mihkel.gross@emu.ee

Meeli Kams

Lektor

Ruum: 1C11
Tel: +372 731 3185
meeli.kams@emu.ee

Villu Leppik

Lektor

Ruum: 1C22
Tel: +372 731 3178
villu.leppik@emu.ee

Vello Pallav

Lektor

Ruum: 1C7
Tel: +372 731 3184
vello.pallav@emu.ee

Kaarel Sahk

Lektor

Ruum: 1C19
Tel: +372 731 3076
kaarel.sahk@emu.ee

Priit Tamm

Lektor

Ruum: D156
Tel: +372 731 3127
priit.tamm@emu.ee

Marko Teder

Lektor

Ruum: 1C22
Tel: +372 731 3178
marko.teder@emu.ee

Tõnis Teppand

Lektor

Ruum: 1C7
Tel: +372 731 3184
tonis.teppand@emu.ee

Stanislav Toropov

Lektor

Ruum: 0C3
Tel: +372 731 3181
stanislav.toropov@emu.ee

Urmas Uri

Lektor

Ruum: D156
Tel: +372 731 3127
urmas.uri@emu.ee

Mait Mets

Külalisõppejõud

Ruum:
Tel:

Egle Saaremäe

Teadur

Ruum: D151
Tel: +372 731 3161
egle.saaremae@emu.ee

Martti-Jaan Miljan

Nooremteadur

Ruum: 1C9
Tel: +372 731 3179
martti-jaan.miljan@emu.ee

Ottar Tamm

Nooremteadur

Ruum: D152
Tel: +372 731 3132
ottar.tamm@emu.ee

Morten Poolakese

Vanemlaborant

Ruum: D149
Tel:
morten.poolakese@emu.ee

Kadri Leiten

Assistent

Ruum: 1C23
Tel: +372 731 3180
kadri.leiten@emu.ee

Matis Miljan

Spetsialist

Ruum: 1C12
Tel: +372 731 3177
matis.miljan@emu.ee

Kaur-Mikk Pehme

Spetsialist

Ruum: D166
Tel:

Renno Reitsnik

Spetsialist

Ruum: 0C3
Tel: +372 731 3931
renno.reitsnik@emu.ee

Sirje Keskküla

Insener

Ruum: 1C21
Tel: +372 731 3183
sirje.keskkyla@emu.ee

Ingmar Aija



Ruum:
Tel:

Triin Mägi



Ruum:
Tel:

Ragnar Pabort



Ruum:
Tel:

Ivo Roolaht



Ruum:
Tel:

Robert Suvi



Ruum:
Tel: